Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of every month at 10:00 a.m. (subject to change)

Meetings are held at the Nor’Wood Group Offices

Plaza of the Rockies

111 S. Tejon Street, Suite 222

Colorado Springs, CO 80903


Board Members

President: Christopher Jenkins, 2023

Secretary: David Jenkins, 2023

Treasurer: Delroy Johnson, 2023

Assistant Secretary: Russel T. Tutt IV, 2022

Assistant Secretary: Jeffrey Finn, 2022